top of page

Swimming Wellington Awards

Congratulations to all the award recipients at the 2015 Swimming Wellington Awards.

A number of our 2015 WHiPA Lloyd Morrison Scholarship recipients were amongst those who were awarded:

  • Swimmer of the Year Billie Fitzsimmons Trophy: Mary Fisher

  • Best Performance of the Year: Emma Robinson

  • Age Group Swimmer of the Year: Chelsey Edwards

  • Swimmer with a Disability: Mary Fisher

  • All Stars Certificates: Chelsey Edwards, Rebecca Moynihan, Ruby Heath

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page